Customize Your Own Pizza

It’s been a week, and I’m gonna post all the things I’ve made/eat this whole week, beware of the massive posting. Now, now, pizza, we just bought whole wheat pizza crust a couple of week ago and we had fun customizing our own pizzas (who I refer to ‘we’ or ‘us’ now will be me, sis and bro :D).

 

I and sis ate 1/4 and the rest went to my bro. Guess which one was mine?

I love full plate, so I added onions, bell peppers, spinach, tomato, mixed 3 cheese from Wallmart, and a bit of bacon. I love this crust, so thin and ended up super crispy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

